Ansprechpartner Finowfurt

Ralf-Peter Barz

Geschäftsführer

Michaela Barz

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung

Marcel Kelch

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-22
m.kelch@barz-automobile.de

Hardy Reyer

Verkauf
+49 (0)176 / 60353141
h.reyer@barz-automobile.de

Andreas Henn

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-24
a.henn@barz-automobile.de

Fred Förster

Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)174 / 4660011
f.foerster@barz-automobile.de

Jörn Marschner

Serviceleiter
Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-20
j.marschner@barz-automobile.de

René England

Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-29
r.england@barz-automobile.de

Ronald Willauschus

Serviceberater Citröen/
Peugeot
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-21
r.willauschus@barz-automobile.de

Kathleen Heidenreich

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0

Roy Gehrke

Werkstattleiter
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0

Kontakt

Hauptbetrieb Finowfurt
mb kcit k pg k

Finowfurter Ring 3
16244 Finowfurt

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr. 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. 9.00 - 14.00 Uhr

+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0

info@barz-automobile.de

Betriebsteil Altranft
cit k  f KK

Altranfter Str. 10
16259 Bad Freienwalde

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr. 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa. 9.00 - 12.00 Uhr

+49 (0)3344 / 3004-0

wks.altranft@barz-automobile.de